Waring Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Waring Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Waring WCT805K review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 204 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Waring WCT805K rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This model has a defrost function so you can toast bread straight from the freezer. The Bagel feature on the Waring toaster toasts one side of the b (read more)

Waring Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 185 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 5102400122 review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 177 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Waring 5102400122 rating: 3.7 out of 5 stars. Review: Reheat setting alllows you to quickly reheat your toast. The Cancel setting allows you to stop bread from toasting mid-cycle. This toaster featu (read more)

Waring WT200BKU review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 176 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Waring WT200BKU rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: The toaster offers a re-heat facility that can be used if your toast has popped up and gone cold. A cancel function is on board to give you total c (read more)

Waring Gloss toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 167 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Gloss toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Brushed toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 162 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Brushed toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Black toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 162 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 2 Slices Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 161 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 2 Slices Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 161 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 160 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 2 Slices Polished toaster reviews

asked 1 year ago | viewed 155 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 2 Slices Polished toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring CTS1000K review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 155 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Waring CTS1000K rating: 3.0 out of 5 stars. Review: It comes with cool touch design - the toaster stays cool to the touch. This model's adjustable browning control is ideal for achieving the perfect (read more)

Waring Black Gloss toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 151 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Black Gloss toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Silver toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 148 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Silver toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Black Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 146 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Black Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 2 Slices Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 145 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 2 Slices Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 4 Slices Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 142 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 4 Slices Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 142 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Gloss Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 140 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Gloss Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring WT200RU review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 140 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Waring WT200RU rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: You can cancel the toasting process at any time. A bagel function will toast them on just one side so as to avoid the seed toppings getting burnt. (read more)

Waring Black 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 133 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Black 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Brushed Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 131 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Brushed Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Silver 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 128 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Silver 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring Stainless Steel 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 126 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring Stainless Steel 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Waring 2 Slices Gloss toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 125 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Waring 2 Slices Gloss toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)