Reviews

How can we help you today?

Reviews Newest Questions

Smeg TSF01BLUK review

asked 4 hours ago | viewed 4 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Smeg TSF01BLUK rating: 3.7 out of 5 stars. Review: The 2 Slices toaster has a reheat function. The mid-cycle cancel feature lets you stop your toast getting burnt. It features a defrost button that (read more)

Dualit 26204 review

asked 4 hours ago | viewed 7 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Dualit 26204 rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: You can cancel mid-toast, so you can avoid those over-toasted burnt bread mishaps. The 26204 comes with a defrost function that thaws bread quickly. (read more)

Dualit Modern Polished toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 2 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Dualit Modern Polished toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower Modern Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 3 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower Modern Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower Modern Rose Gold toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 4 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower Modern Rose Gold toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower 4 Slices Modern toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 3 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower 4 Slices Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower Stainless Steel Modern toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 5 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower Stainless Steel Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower Black Modern toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 3 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower Black Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower White Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 3 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower White Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tower White Metal toaster reviews

asked 10 days ago | viewed 2 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tower White Metal toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)