Tefal Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Help Topics


Tefal Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Tefal TT60840 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 219 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT60840 rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars. Review: The TEFAL Loft TT60840 4-Slice has a reheat function. You can cancel the toasting process at any time. This model boasts a defrost bread setting is (read more)

Tefal TT60540 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 161 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT60540 rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat feature allows you to place finished toast that has cooled, back in the Toaster to reheat. If you're worried about a slice getting burnt (read more)

Tefal TT780E40 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 158 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT780E40 rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: If your toast has popped up and gone cold, this toaster offers a re-heat facility. There is a cancel button so you can pop up your toast whenever yo (read more)

Tefal TT780N40 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 157 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT780N40 rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster has a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. The Tefal toaster has a cancel button so you can pop up you (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 143 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal TT780F40 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 129 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT780F40 rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: It has a reheat function. The Cancel option allows you to stop bread from toasting mid-cycle. The toaster features a defrost function that allows y (read more)

Tefal TT7708UK review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 127 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT7708UK rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: To cancel your toasting cycle, there is a cancel setting. It has a cancel function which lets you stay in control of the toasting cycle. It feature (read more)

Tefal TT550015 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 120 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT550015 rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function is perfect for reheating toast without over browning. A cancel function allows you to stop the cycle mid-way to prevent accident (read more)

Tefal Plastic toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 109 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Classic toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 100 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Modern toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 93 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal TT60140 review

asked 23 days ago | viewed 93 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT60140 rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: This model's reheat function allows you to reheat your toast right for your breakfast. You can cancel mid-toast, so you can avoid those over-toasted (read more)

Tefal Matte toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 78 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Matte toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 2 Slices Plastic toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 70 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 2 Slices Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Classic Matte toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 69 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Classic Matte toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 62 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Modern Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 59 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Modern Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices Plastic toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 54 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Black toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 52 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices Modern toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 51 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Red toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 51 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Black Plastic toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 49 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Black Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices Matte toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 49 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices Matte toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal White 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 49 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal White 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 23 days ago | viewed 49 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)