Tefal Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Help Topics


Tefal Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Tefal TT60840 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 306 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT60840 rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars. Review: If your toast has popped up and gone cold, the Tefal toaster offers a re-heat facility. There is a mid cycle cancel button. The Tefal toaster has a (read more)

Tefal TT780E40 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 265 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT780E40 rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat button allows you to lower the slice back into the slots and reheat without re-toasting. A cancel function allows you to stop the cycle m (read more)

Tefal TT60540 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 264 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT60540 rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster's reheat setting allows you to quickly reheat your toast. It has a cancel function. If you’ve just discovered that emergency loaf of (read more)

Tefal TT780N40 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 255 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT780N40 rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: It has a reheat function. It features a cancel button to cancel the toasting process at any time. The toaster comes with a defrost bread setting is (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 218 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal TT7708UK review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 208 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT7708UK rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function is ideal for reheating toast without over browning. The TEFAL Maison TT7708UK has a mid-cycle cancellation option. The TEFAL M (read more)

Tefal TT780F40 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 196 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT780F40 rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars. Review: You don't have to worry about getting to the toaster before it cools using the reheat function. A cancel function allows you to stop the cycle mid-w (read more)

Tefal TT550015 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 187 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT550015 rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster's reheat function allows you to reheat your toast right for your breakfast. It comes with a cancel function. It boasts a defrost funct (read more)

Tefal Plastic toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 166 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Matte toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 160 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Matte toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Classic toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 154 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal TT60140 review

asked 6 months ago | viewed 153 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Tefal TT60140 rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: Reheat setting alllows you to quickly reheat your toast. There is a mid cycle cancel button. The toaster has a frozen setting will quickly defrost b (read more)

Tefal Modern toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 140 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Black toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 125 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 2 Slices Plastic toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 122 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 2 Slices Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Classic Matte toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 117 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Classic Matte toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Black 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 114 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Black 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices Modern toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 110 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 109 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Modern Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 106 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Modern Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Retro toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 102 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Retro toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal Red toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 101 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices Plastic toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 99 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices Plastic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal White 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 93 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal White 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Tefal 4 Slices Matte toaster reviews

asked 6 months ago | viewed 90 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Tefal 4 Slices Matte toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)