Logik Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Logik Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Logik L04TBK14 review

asked 3 months ago | viewed 195 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Logik L04TBK14 rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: It has a reheat function. The L04TBK14 has a cancel button so you can pop up your toast whenever you want. This model features a defrost function (read more)

Logik L04TR14 review

asked 3 months ago | viewed 160 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Logik L04TR14 rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster has a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. The L04TR14 has a cancel function. This toaster features a (read more)

Logik L02TSS17 review

asked 3 months ago | viewed 125 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Logik L02TSS17 rating: 3.7 out of 5 stars. Review: There is a reheat option that will warm any slices that have gone cold, without browning them further. There is a mid cycle cancel button. With thi (read more)

Logik L04TC14 review

asked 3 months ago | viewed 124 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Logik L04TC14 rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: There is a cancel function that lets you cancel the toasting process at any time. It boasts a defrost feature that comes in really handy when you for (read more)

Logik 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 62 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Silver toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 57 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Silver toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 54 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Stainless Steel 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 50 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Stainless Steel 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Silver 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 49 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Silver 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 45 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik 2 Slices Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 44 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik 2 Slices Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Stainless Steel Stainless Steel toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 44 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Stainless Steel Stainless Steel toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Black 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 36 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Black 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Black toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 36 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Red 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 30 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Red 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Red toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 29 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Cream toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 28 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Cream toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Logik Cream 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 3 months ago | viewed 27 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Logik Cream 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)