Linsar Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Linsar Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Linsar KY832WHITE review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 39 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832WHITE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function is great for reheating toast without over browning. If you wish to interrupt the toasting cycle, then you can use the cancel (read more)

Linsar KY865RED review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 25 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865RED rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster's reheat setting allows you to quickly reheat your toast. The toasting process can be stopped at any time by pressing the cancel butto (read more)

Linsar KY865CREAM review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 19 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865CREAM rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: If your bread finishes toasting and cools before you get to eat it, the reheat function can be used to warm the toast without more browning. The (read more)

Linsar KY865BLUE review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 18 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLUE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The KY865BLUE comes with a reheat function to give your toast a quick blast without going through a whole toasting cycle again. The Linsar toaste (read more)

Linsar Modern toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 16 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 16 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY832RED review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 16 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832RED rating: 2.7 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat button allows you to lower the slice back into the slots and reheat without re-toasting. There is a mid cycle cancel button. This toast (read more)

Linsar KY832BLACK review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 16 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832BLACK rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: A useful reheat facility lets you warm up any excess toast you may have prepared. The Linsar toaster's toasting process can be stopped at any tim (read more)

Linsar KY832CREAM review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 16 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832CREAM rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function allows you to reheat your toast right for your breakfast. The Linsar toaster has a cancel button so you can pop up your toast (read more)

Linsar Classic toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 15 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY865WHITE review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 14 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865WHITE rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: To cancel your toasting cycle, there is a cancel function. The toaster comes with a Mid cycle cancel function. The Linsar KY865WHITE 2 includes (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 13 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 13 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 13 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 12 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream Modern toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 12 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 12 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 12 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Blue toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 12 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Blue toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY865BLACK review

asked 11 days ago | viewed 12 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLACK rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function will warm the toast without leaving it soggy or burning the bread. The Cancel setting allows you to stop bread from toasting (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 11 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White Classic toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 11 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 11 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 10 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 11 days ago | viewed 10 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)