Linsar Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Linsar Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Linsar 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 290 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY865RED review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 227 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865RED rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: If your toast has popped up and gone cold, the KY865RED offers a re-heat facility. The KY865RED has a mid-cycle cancellation feature. The 2 Slic (read more)

Linsar KY832CREAM review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 203 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832CREAM rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This appliance's reheat function allows you to reheat your toast right for your breakfast. The KY832CREAM has a mid-cycle cancellation setting. (read more)

Linsar Red toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 192 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY832BLACK review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 185 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832BLACK rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This model features a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. A cancel function allows you to stop the Linsar toast (read more)

Linsar KY832WHITE review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 182 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832WHITE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The Linsar toaster has a reheat function. It has a mid cycle cancel button. The KY832WHITE appliance features a defrost bread setting is perfect (read more)

Linsar KY832RED review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 163 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832RED rating: 2.7 out of 5 stars. Review: This model offers a re-heat facility that can be used if your toast has popped up and gone cold. A cancel function allows you to stop the cycle mid (read more)

Linsar KY865CREAM review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 146 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865CREAM rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster's reheat setting allows you to quickly reheat your toast. The Linsar toaster has a mid-cycle cancellation function. The 2 Slices to (read more)

Linsar KY865BLUE review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 145 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLUE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: If you have accidentally let your toast go cold then you can use the reheat function of this toaster. The KY865BLUE has a mid-cycle cancellation (read more)

Linsar KY865WHITE review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 143 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865WHITE rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster model has a reheat feature that warms toast that has cooled, without extra browning. It comes with a cancel function. This toaster (read more)

Linsar KY865BLACK review

asked 12 months ago | viewed 143 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLACK rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: There is a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. The toaster comes with a Mid cycle cancel function. The Linsar (read more)

Linsar Blue toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 127 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Blue toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Modern toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 116 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Classic toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 115 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 113 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 111 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 109 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 108 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 106 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 105 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream Modern toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 103 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 102 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 98 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 95 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 12 months ago | viewed 94 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)