Linsar Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Linsar Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Linsar KY865RED review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 176 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865RED rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: If your toast has popped up and gone cold, the KY865RED offers a re-heat facility. The KY865RED has a mid-cycle cancellation feature. The 2 Slic (read more)

Linsar Red toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 153 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY832WHITE review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 134 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832WHITE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The Linsar toaster has a reheat function. It has a mid cycle cancel button. The KY832WHITE appliance features a defrost bread setting is perfect (read more)

Linsar KY832CREAM review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 131 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832CREAM rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This appliance's reheat function allows you to reheat your toast right for your breakfast. The KY832CREAM has a mid-cycle cancellation setting. (read more)

Linsar KY832BLACK review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 129 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832BLACK rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This model features a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. A cancel function allows you to stop the Linsar toast (read more)

Linsar KY832RED review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 121 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832RED rating: 2.7 out of 5 stars. Review: This model offers a re-heat facility that can be used if your toast has popped up and gone cold. A cancel function allows you to stop the cycle mid (read more)

Linsar KY865WHITE review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 107 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865WHITE rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster model has a reheat feature that warms toast that has cooled, without extra browning. It comes with a cancel function. This toaster (read more)

Linsar KY865CREAM review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 105 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865CREAM rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster's reheat setting allows you to quickly reheat your toast. The Linsar toaster has a mid-cycle cancellation function. The 2 Slices to (read more)

Linsar KY865BLUE review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 105 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLUE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: If you have accidentally let your toast go cold then you can use the reheat function of this toaster. The KY865BLUE has a mid-cycle cancellation (read more)

Linsar KY865BLACK review

asked 7 months ago | viewed 104 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLACK rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: There is a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. The toaster comes with a Mid cycle cancel function. The Linsar (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 96 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Blue toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 88 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Blue toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 82 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Modern toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 81 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 80 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 78 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Classic toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 78 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 76 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 75 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream Modern toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 72 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 67 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 67 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 66 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 66 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black toaster reviews

asked 7 months ago | viewed 66 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)