Linsar Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Linsar Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Linsar KY865RED review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 92 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865RED rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The KY865RED has a reheat function that allows you to lower the slice back into the slots and reheat without re-toasting. If you wish to interrupt (read more)

Linsar KY832WHITE review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 75 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832WHITE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster can reheat toast quickly and easily. The Cancel button will immediately interrupt the toasting cycle and slide the toast up. The fr (read more)

Linsar KY832CREAM review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 61 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832CREAM rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: Reheat setting alllows you to quickly reheat your toast. It features a cancel function to cancel the toasting process at any time. It has a defr (read more)

Linsar Red toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 60 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY832BLACK review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 55 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832BLACK rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: There is a reheat option that will warm any slices that have gone cold, without browning them further. It features a cancel setting to cancel the (read more)

Linsar KY832RED review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 51 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832RED rating: 2.7 out of 5 stars. Review: This model features a reheat function that will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. The KY832RED toaster's toasting process can be stopped (read more)

Linsar KY865CREAM review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 50 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865CREAM rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: It has a re-heat function allowing you to re-heat toast without charring it further for those times you might not be able to get to your toast str (read more)

Linsar KY865WHITE review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 47 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865WHITE rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: A reheat/keep warm function mean your toast is always the right temperature. A cancel function allows you to stop the cycle mid-way to prevent ac (read more)

Linsar KY865BLUE review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 44 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLUE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. Mid cycle cancel function lets you can pop up your toast whenever you want. (read more)

Linsar Modern toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 41 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 40 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY865BLACK review

asked 16 days ago | viewed 40 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLACK rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: It has a re-heat function allowing you to re-heat toast without charring it further when you might not be able to get to your toast straight away. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 37 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Classic toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 37 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 37 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 34 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 34 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Blue toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 34 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Blue toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream Modern toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 33 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 32 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 31 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 29 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 28 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White Classic toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 27 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Blue 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 16 days ago | viewed 27 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Blue 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)