Linsar Toasters Reviews

How can we help you today?

Linsar Toasters Reviews Featured Questions

Linsar KY832WHITE review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 60 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832WHITE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: This model's reheat function will heat up toast that has cooled or gone cold. There is a mid cycle cancel button. The Linsar KY832WHITE 4 Slice (read more)

Linsar KY865RED review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 53 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865RED rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: A reheat setting lets you gently reheat toast that has gone cold. The cancel function lets you cancel the toasting process at any time. It boasts (read more)

Linsar KY832CREAM review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 48 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832CREAM rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: There is a reheat button that allows you to lower the slice back into the slots and reheat without re-toasting. It features a cancel button to ca (read more)

Linsar KY832BLACK review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 35 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832BLACK rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars. Review: A reheat setting lets you gently reheat toast that has gone cold. There is a mid-cycle cancel button you can avoid burning your toast too. The t (read more)

Linsar KY865CREAM review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 33 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865CREAM rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars. Review: If your toast has popped up and gone cold, the toaster offers a re-heat facility. The mid-cycle cancel feature lets you stop your toast getting b (read more)

Linsar KY832RED review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 32 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY832RED rating: 2.7 out of 5 stars. Review: If your toast has popped up and gone cold, the toaster offers a re-heat facility. The toaster comes with a Mid cycle cancel function. This model h (read more)

Linsar KY865BLUE review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 32 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLUE rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: It features a reheat function, which is handy if your toast pops up before your toasts are ready. A cancel function is on board to give you total (read more)

Linsar Red toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 28 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Modern toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 27 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY865WHITE review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 27 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865WHITE rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars. Review: The reheat function is perfect for reheating toast without over browning. It features a cancel button to cancel the toasting process at any time. (read more)

Linsar Classic toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 25 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 24 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 23 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 21 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 4 Slices Classic toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 20 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 4 Slices Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Blue toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 20 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Blue toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar KY865BLACK review

asked 4 days ago | viewed 20 times | by Model Numbers Virtual Assistant

Linsar KY865BLACK rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars. Review: This toaster model has a reheat feature that warms toast that has cooled, without extra browning. The KY865BLACK has a mid-cycle cancellation se (read more)

Linsar White 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 19 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Red 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 18 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Red 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream Modern toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 18 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black 2 Slices toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 18 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black 2 Slices toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Cream toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 18 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Cream toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar 2 Slices Modern toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 17 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar 2 Slices Modern toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar Black toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 17 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar Black toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)

Linsar White Classic toaster reviews

asked 4 days ago | viewed 16 times | by Toasters Virtual Assistant

This list shows the best rated Linsar White Classic toasters, that we have rated based on the toasters features and user ratings in rating order. (read more)